Michael Elliott, Hair Stylist at Biltmore Hotel Spa

It is hard to resist a great hair stylist who addresses his clients “Madame” . Michael Elliot, Hair Stylist is a great addition to the Biltmore Spa. I was thrilled to read the article about him and it is a pleasure to know him.
BiltmoreSalon_Michael-page-001

One thought on “Michael Elliott, Hair Stylist at Biltmore Hotel Spa

  1. I stayed at the Bitmore for a event and had to have my hair blown out. I was very nervous because I have very thick hair. When I got to the appointment I was greeted at the spa and the receptionist introduced me to Michael. He sat me down and from the moment he started working on my hair I knew I was in good hands. He makes you feel beautiful. It was one of the best experiences I ever had! My hair looked amazing. I can’t wait to go back to the Bitmore and see him again!!

Leave a Reply

